We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Forest Hill Service Center
434-384-1950
3020 Old Forest Rd
Lynchburg, VA 24501
37.4152555 -79.2068805
http://foresthill.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
39 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Debbie 10/25/2018
I have a lot of faith in Bobby Brammer and his team at Forest Hills Service Center. I know that my vehicle is going to be taken care of, with good parts, a great group with excellent work ethics, and at a price that is far better than a dealership. I recommend Forest Hills Service Center any chance I get!!
  Keith 09/27/2018
  Robert 05/10/2018
  Mrs. Margaret W. 05/04/2018
Excellent care and maintenance of my care. Always treats customer with great respect and friendliness.
  Nicole 05/03/2018
Amazing service all around. They will always go above and beyond for their customers. I've been with them for over six years now and can't imagine taking my car anywhere else. They are trustworthy, honest and knowledgeable and always go the extra mile for you even when they don't have to. I could not recommend a better place to take your vehicles!
  Lewis 01/11/2018
Excellent and honest work every time. The best auto repair place I have ever used. Highly recommended.
  Richard 11/14/2017
THE VERY BEST SERVICE EVER. THE IMPOSSIBLE JUST TAKES A LITTLE LONGER. IF THEY NEED TO CONSULT OUTSIDE EXPERTS, THEY DO IT UNTIL THEY GET IT RIGHT. THANKS.
  Barb 08/10/2017
It's the only place I'll take my car because I know they will do a fantastic job checking it out. The staff is also very friendly and always is around to help me out.
  Bill 07/28/2017
  Richard 05/18/2017
  Peter 05/04/2017
Excellent service. They fit me when they can if I have a pressing issue. Good work and no problems. Been going there for 35+ years. Bobby, John and the rest of the team are first rate.
  Don 09/29/2016
Another great job by the best shop in town! Always a good experience. Never dissatisfied!
  Elena 08/25/2016
John, thank you so much for taking care of all our cars always in such a timely manner. It's such a relief to know I can count on you guys anytime. Thanks again.
  Peter 07/21/2016
Did a great job on my Pontiac. It had a bad alternator (generator) and they got it fixed same day. I have oing there for 30 years. No problems. Pete H
  Richard 07/07/2016
We have been customer's for many years and we are always satisfied with the service and the cost. One of the reasons that we are loyal customers is that you all cured an AC problem on our Ford 500 that the local Ford dealership could not. This happened quite a few years ago. When you all ordered the part to fix the AC, the local Ford parts department didn't know what the part was. No wonder, the dealership service department couldn't fix the AC on our Ford 500!
  Maggie 05/02/2016
I am new to the area. FHSC was highly recommended by my neighbors. Excellent service and follow-up. Very customer oriented and knowledgeable. M. G. Angus
  Bill 04/08/2016
always the greatest service
  Karin 03/13/2016
So far I have always been satisfied with your services - that's well over ten years!
  Don 03/10/2016
Best Service station in the area! Bobby & John are very knowledgeable and the techs all do a great job! The only place I go for service.
  Gregg 02/14/2016
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
434-384-1950
near by local auto car shop
3020 Old Forest Rd
Lynchburg, VA 24501
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo